HomeAbout UsLawyersSupport StaffAreas of PracticeCareersCommunities We Work InTestimonialsContact Us

Main Street Spruce Grove
West Grove Spruce Grove
Edmonton
Ph: 780.960.8100
Ph: 780.960.8137
Ph: 780.454.0387
Fax: 780.962.3644
Fax: 587.286.4286
Fax: 780.454.0389
If you have any questions or would like to make an appointment, please contact us and we will gladly assist you. For your convenience you may use the contact information or the eform below. 
Frank C. DeAngelis, B.A., LL.B
780-960-8101    f.deangelis@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Kendal V.T. Power, B.Comm., LL.B
780-960-8111    k.power@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Patrick Cummins, B.A. LL.B
780-960-8122    p.cummins@mainstreetlaw.ca
Russell Wilkinson, B.A., B.Mus., LL.B
780-454-0387    r.wilkinson@mainstreetlaw.ca
Sheila English, LL.B
780-454-0387    s.english@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Tyler Perozni, B.A., LL.B
780-960-8070    t.perozni@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Main Street Offices  |  780.960.8100
Spruce Grove
 115 Main Street, Spruce Grove, AB
Fax: 780.962.3644
Mailing Address: PO Box 3407
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 3A7
Edmonton  |  780.454.0387
11450 - 124 Street, Edmonton, AB  T5M 0K3
Fax: 780.454.0389
West Grove Offices  |  780.960.8100
Spruce Grove
#305, 131 - 1st Avenue, Spruce Grove, AB
Fax: 587.286.4286
Mailing Address: PO Box 3407
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 3A7
Real Estate
Frank C. DeAngelis, B.A., LL.B
780-960-8101    f.deangelis@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Wills & Estates
Russell Wilkinson, B.A., B.Mus., LL.B
780-454-0387    r.wilkinson@mainstreetlaw.ca
Divorce, Mediation and Collaborative Family Law
Russell Wilkinson, B.A., B.Mus., LL.B
780-454-0387    r.wilkinson@mainstreetlaw.ca
Contract and Commercial Litigation
Kendal V.T. Power, B.Comm., LL.B
780-960-8111    k.power@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Frank C. DeAngelis, B.A., LL.B
780-960-8101    f.deangelis@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Business Law
Frank C. DeAngelis, B.A., LL.B
780-960-8101    f.deangelis@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Patrick Cummins, B.A. LL.B
780-960-8122    p.cummins@mainstreetlaw.ca
Personal Injury and Fatality Claims
Copyright 2014 Main Street Law LLP
Home   About Us   Lawyers   Support Staff   Areas of Practice   Careers   Legal Resources   Communities We Work In   Testimonials   Contact Us
Tyler Perozni, B.A., LL.B
780-960-8070    t.perozni@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Tyler Perozni, B.A., LL.B
780-960-8070    t.perozni@mainstreetlaw.ca 
Amanda Lindberg, B.Sc.(1999) B.A. (2003) LL.B (2006)
780-960-8670 a.lindberg@mainstreetlaw.ca
Joshua Allen, B. Sc., J.D., P. Eng.
Phone: 780-960-8182
Email: j.allen@mainstreetlaw.ca