HomeAbout UsLawyersSupport StaffAreas of PracticeCareersCommunities We Work InTestimonialsContact Us

Main Street Spruce Grove
West Grove Spruce Grove
Edmonton
Ph: 780.960.8100
Ph: 780.960.8137
Ph: 780.454.0387
Fax: 780.962.3644
Fax: 587.286.4286
Fax: 780.454.0389
Laura Dear
Phone: 780-960-8103
Email: l.dear@mainstreetlaw.ca
Laura has worked with Frank C. DeAngelis as an assistant, and bookkeeper since 1994. She is now the Office Manager and oversees the accounting department at Main Street Law LLP. She also provides support in the practice areas of civil litigation, collections, real estate and commercial financing transactions.

Brittany Powell
Phone: 780-960-8119
Email: b.powell@mainstreetlaw.ca
Brittany acts as the receptionist for the Spruce Grove Office and provides general office assistance as required.


Chantel Davis
Phone: 780-960-8124
Email: c.davis@mainstreetlaw.ca
Chantel graduated from college in 2003 and has been working as a Legal Assistant ever since. She just currently joined Main Street Law LLP and providing legal assistant to Patrick Cummins and Randall Heil. 


​Courtney McDonald
Phone: 780-960-8672
Email: c.mcdonald@mainstreetlaw.ca
​Courtney graduated from College in 1993. Since then she has been a business owner and worked in the real estate and legal industries. Courtney joined Main Street Law LLP in 2010 as an Administrative Assistant. Courtney is responsible for opening files. 


Donna Fortune
Phone: 780-960-8114
Email: d.fortune@mainstreetlaw.ca
Donna has been working in the legal industry since 1993. She has just recently joined Main Street Law, providing legal assistant to Micia T. Kawulka in the areas of Family Law and Wills and Estates in our Westgrove Office. 


Janice Retzlaff
Phone: 780-960-8102
Email: j.retzlaff@mainstreetlaw.ca
Janice has over 30 years of law firm experience and has worked with Frank C. DeAngelis as his personal assistant since December 1992. She provides general secretarial support to Frank C. DeAngelis in the practice areas of civil litigation, personal injury, firm and client collections and corporate/commercial.


Janine Ross
Phone: 780-454-0387
Email: j.ross@mainstreetlaw.ca
Janine has been working in the legal industry since 1987 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2008. Janine provides secretarial support for Russell R. Wilkinson at our Edmonton office. 


​Kayla Becker
Phone: 780-960-8072
Email: k.becker@mainstreetlaw.ca
Kayla graduated from Grant McEwan in 2009 and has worked as an assistant for Tyler Perozni since then. Kayla provides support in the practice areas of general civil litigation, real estate and corporate/commercial.  


Dana Blosser
Phone: 780-960-8119
Email: d.blosser@mainstreetlaw.ca
​Dana’s career began in 1992 working for a personal injury law firm in Calgary for 6 years. Upon moving to Edmonton in 1999, she home-schooled her two daughters for 8 years and worked in a Chiropractic clinic for 5 years. Dana joined Main Street Law LLP in June 2017 and provides reception and administrative assistance. She is thrilled to be working at Main Street Law.



Courteous & Conscientious Staffers at Main Street Law LLP
ADVICE. ACTION. RESULTS.
Copyright 2014 Main Street Law LLP
Home   About Us   Lawyers   Support Staff   Areas of Practice   Careers   Legal Resources   Communities We Work In   Testimonials   Contact Us
Karen McNichol
Phone: 780-960-8178
Email: k.mcnichol@mainstreetlaw.ca
Karen joined Main Street Law LLP in February of 2010 as the Receptionist/Accounting Clerk. Karen now works strictly in the accounting department keeping the books and providing assistance to the Office Manager.


​Marnie Evans
Phone: 780-960-8126
Email: m.evans@mainstreetlaw.ca
Marnie has been working in the legal industry since 1998 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2008. Marnie assists Kendal V.T. Power in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury and commerical litigation.


​Nicole Woods 
Phone: 780-960-8666
Email: n.woods@mainstreetlaw.ca
Before coming to work at Main Street Law LLP in 2014, Nicole worked in the banking industry for 10years. Nicole provides support in the practice area of corporate law, and provides assistance with administrative management.


​Pearl Ceasor
Phone: 780-960-8674
Email: p.ceasor@mainstreetlaw.ca
Prior to working at Main Street Law LLP, Pearl worked as a Department manager in a retail industry for 7 years. Pearl joined Main Street Law LLP 
in February of 2014 as an Administrative Assistant and assists with most aspects of administrative management as the firm business requires.

Susan Krause
Phone: 780-960-8107
Email: s.krause@mainstreetlaw.ca
Susan has been working in the legal industry since 2002 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2012. Susan provides conveying services in our Real Estate Department to all lawyers at Main Street Law LLP.


Sydney Yeremy
Phone: 780-960-8137
Email: s.yeremy@mainstreetlaw.ca
Sydney graduated from Robertson College in 2016 and joined Main Street Law LLP shortly after. Sydney assists Amanda Lindberg in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury, commercial litigation and family law in our Westgrove Office.


Twila Lindsay
Phone: 780-960-8112
Email: t.lindsay@mainstreetlaw.ca
Twila has been working in the legal industry since 1993. Twila joined Main Street Law LLP in 2009. She provides secretarial support to Joshua Allen in the practice areas of Wills and Estates and Real Estate Conveyancing. 


​Wendy Gillam
Phone: 780-960-8115
Email: w.gillam@mainstreetlaw.ca
Wendy has been working in the legal industry since 1989 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2004. Wendy provides legal assistance to Kendal V.T. Power in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury and commercial litigation.