Main Street Law LLP
Real Estate Law
Business Law
Main Street Law LLP
Real Estate Law
Business Law

Our Support Staff

Laura Dear 780-960-8103

Laura is the Office Manager and has worked with Partner Frank DeAngelis since 1994. She oversees the accounting department and can also provide support in the practice areas of civil litigation, collections, real estate and commercial financing transactions.

l.dear@mainstreetlaw.ca

Karen McNichol 780-960-8178

Karen joined Main Street Law LLP in February of 2010 as the Receptionist/Accounting Clerk. Karen now works strictly in the accounting department keeping the books and providing assistance to the Office Manager.

k.mcnichol@mainstreetlaw.ca

Brittany Powell (Maternity Leave)

Brittany acts as the receptionist for the Spruce Grove Office and provides general office assistance as required. We wish her and her family all the best with her first child.

Marnie Evans 780-960-8126

Marnie has been working in the legal industry since 1998 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2008. Marnie assists Kendal V.T. Power in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury and commerical litigation.

m.evans@mainstreetlaw.ca

Chantel Davis 780-960-8124

Chantel graduated from College in 2003 and has been working as a Legal Assistant ever since. She just recently joined Main Street Law LLP and providing legal assistant to Patrick Cummins, Randall Heil and Justin Danzo.

c.davis@mainstreetlaw.ca

Nicole Woods 780-960-8666

Before coming to work at Main Street Law LLP in 2014, Nicole worked in the banking industry for 10 years. Nicole provides support in the practice area of corporate law, and provides assistance with administrative management.

n.woods@mainstreetlaw.ca

Courtney McDonald 780-960-8672

Courtney graduated from College in 1993. Since then she has been a business owner and worked in the real estate and legal industries. Courtney joined Main Street Law LLP in August 2010 as an Administrative Assistant. Courtney is responsible for opening files.

c.mcdonald@mainstreetlaw.ca

Pearl Ceasor 780-960-8674

Prior to working at Main Street Law LLP, Pearl worked as a Department manager in a retail industry for 7 years. Pearl joined Main Street Law LLP in February of 2014 as an Administrative Assistant and assists with most aspects of administrative management as the firm business requires.

p.ceasor@mainstreetlaw.ca

Donna Fortune 780-960-8114

Donna has been working in the legal industry since 1993. She has just recently joined Main Street Law, providing legal assistant to Amanda Lindberg and Randal Heil in the areas of Family Law in our Westgrove Office.

d.fortune@mainstreetlaw.ca

Sydney Yeremy 780-960-8137

Sydney graduated from Robertson College in 2016 and joined Main Street Law LLP shortly after. Sydney assists Amanda Lindberg in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury, commercial litigation and family law in our Westgrove Office.

s.yeremy@mainstreetlaw.ca

Janice Retzlaff 780-960-8102

Janice has over 30 years of law firm experience and has worked with Frank C. DeAngelis as his personal assistant since December 1992. She provides general secretarial support to Frank C. DeAngelis in the practice areas of civil litigation, personal injury, firm and client collections and corporate/commercial. More recently, Janice has moved into the Litigation Department of Main Street Law LLP, working directly with Kendal V.T. Power in the areas of civil litigation and personal injury.

j.retzlaff@mainstreetlaw.ca

Twila Lindsay 780-960-8112

Twila has been working in the legal industry since 1993. Twila joined Main Street Law LLP in 2009. Twila provides legal assistance to Joshua Allen in the practice area of Wills & Estates.

t.lindsay@mainstreetlaw.ca

Janine Ross 780-454-0387

Janine has been working in the legal industry since 1987 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2008. Janine provides secretarial support for Russell R. Wilkinson at our Edmonton office.

j.ross@mainstreetlaw.ca

Wendy Gillam 780-960-8115

Wendy has been working in the legal industry since 1989 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2004. Wendy provides legal assistance to Kendal V.T. Power in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury and commercial litigation.

w.gillam@mainstreetlaw.ca

Kayla Becker 780-960-8072

Kayla graduated from Grant McEwan in 2009 and has worked as an assistant for Tyler Perozni since then. Kayla provides support in the practice areas of general civil litigation, real estate and corporate/commercial.

k.becker@mainstreetlaw.ca

Haley Bland 780-960-8138

Haley graduated from college in 2008 and has been working as a Legal Assistant since that time. She joined Main Street Law LLP in June, 2017. She assists Tarryn Klapper in the practice areas of general civil litigation and personal injury.

h.bland@mainstreetlaw.ca

Dana Blosser 780-960-8119

Dana’s career began in 1992 working for a personal injury law firm in Calgary for 6 years. Upon moving to Edmonton in 1999, she home-schooled her two daughters for 8 years and worked in a Chiropractic clinic for 5 years. Dana joined Main Street Law LLP in June 2017 and provides reception and administrative assistance. She is thrilled to be working at Main Street Law.

d.blosser@mainstreetlaw.ca