Main Street Law LLP
Real Estate Law
Business Law
Main Street Law LLP
Real Estate Law
Business Law

Our Legal Team

Partners

Frank C. DeAngelis Q.C., B.A., LL.B

780-960-8101
f.deangelis@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Real Estate
Business Law
Bankruptcy and Insolvency

Learn more about Frank C. DeAngelis

Kendal V.T. Power B.Comm. (with distinction), LL.B

780-960-8111
k.power@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Personal Injury and Fatality Claims
Business Law
Contract and Commercial Litigation

Learn more about Kendal V.T. Power

Tyler Perozni, B.A., LL.B

780-960-8070
t.perozni@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Business Law
Contract and Commercial Litigation
Real Estate

Learn more about Tyler Perozni

Associates

Amanda Lindberg B.Sc., B.A., LL.B

780-960-8670
a.lindberg@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Personal Injury and Fatality Claims
Family Law
Contract and Commercial Litigation
Real Estate Litigation

Learn more about Amanda Lindberg

Tarryn Klapper B.A.(With Distinction) J.D.

780-960-8180
t.klapper@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Contract and Commercial Litigation
Personal Injury

Learn more about Tarryn Klapper

Joshua Allen, B.Sc.,J.D., P.Eng.

780-960-8182
j.allen@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Real Estate
Estate Planning & Administration
Grant of Probate or Administration
Adult Guardianship and Trusteeship
Estate Litigation
Corporate and Commercial

Learn more about Joshua Allen

Justin G. Danzo J.D.

780-960-8135
j.danzo@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Business
Litigation
Corporate Commercial

Learn more about Justin G. Danzo

Lisa Chieduch B.Tech (with Distinction) J.D.

780-960-8177
l.chieduch@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Family Law
Real Estate Law
Civil Litigation
Wills and Estates

Learn more about Lisa Chieduch

Shauna Gibbons B.A. (with Distinction), J.D.

780-454-1554
s.gibbons@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

Administrative Law and Tribunals
Utilities Regulation
Family Law
Contract and Commercial Litigation
Personal Injury Claims

Learn more about Shauna L. Gibbons

Russell Lewis B.A., J.D.

780-960-8109
r.lewis@mainstreetlaw.ca

Areas of Practice

General and Commercial Litigation
Family Law
Notary Appointments

Learn more about Russell Lewis

Retired

Randall C. Heil, Q.C. B.A., LL.B

Areas of Practice

Real Estate
Business Law
Contract and Commercial Litigation
Wills & Estates
Estate Litigation

Learn more about Randall C. Heil

Russell Wilkinson, B.A., B.Mus., LL.B

Areas of Practice

Real Estate
Wills & Estates
Non-contested Family Law

Learn more about Russell Wilkinson