Main Street Law LLP
Real Estate Law
Business Law
Main Street Law LLP
Real Estate Law
Business Law

Our Support Staff

Laura Dear 780-960-8103

Laura is the Office Manager and has worked with Partner Frank DeAngelis since 1994. She oversees the accounting department and can also provide support in the practice areas of civil litigation, collections, real estate and commercial financing transactions.

l.dear@mainstreetlaw.ca

Karen McNichol 780-960-8178

Karen joined Main Street Law LLP in February of 2010 as the Receptionist/Accounting Clerk. Karen now works strictly in the accounting department keeping the books and providing assistance to the Office Manager.

k.mcnichol@mainstreetlaw.ca

Brittany Powell 780-960-8179

Brittany works in Administration and reception for the Spruce Grove Office and provides general office assistance as required.

b.powell@mainstreetlaw.ca

Marnie Evans 780-960-8126

Marnie has been working in the legal industry since 1998 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2008. Marnie assists Kendal V.T. Power in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury and commerical litigation.

m.evans@mainstreetlaw.ca

Chantel Davis 780-960-8124

Chantel graduated from College in 2003 and has been working as a Legal Assistant since that time. She just joined Main Street Law LLP 2017, and is currently providing legal assistance to Justin Danzo and Frank DeAngelis.

c.davis@mainstreetlaw.ca

Nicole Woods 780-960-8666

Before coming to work at Main Street Law LLP in 2014, Nicole worked in the banking industry for 10 years. Nicole provides support in the practice area of corporate law, and provides assistance with administrative management.

n.woods@mainstreetlaw.ca

Courtney McDonald 780-960-8672

Courtney graduated from College in 1993. Since then she has been a business owner and worked in the real estate and legal industries. Courtney joined Main Street Law LLP in August 2010 as an Administrative Assistant. Courtney is responsible for opening files.

c.mcdonald@mainstreetlaw.ca

Tara Godwin 780-960-8107

Tara has been working in the legal industry since 1999 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2018. Tara is part of our conveyancing team and provides support mainly for Frank C. DeAngelis, Tyler M. Perozni, Joshua Allen and Justin Danzo.

t.godwin@mainstreetlaw.ca

Donna Fortune 780-960-8114

Donna has been working in the legal industry since 1993. She joined Main Street Law in 2017, and is providing legal assistance to Amanda Lindberg and Lisa Chieduch in the area of Family Law in our Westgrove Office.

d.fortune@mainstreetlaw.ca

Sydney Yeremy 780-960-8137

Sydney graduated from Robertson College in 2016 and joined Main Street Law LLP shortly after. Sydney assists Amanda Lindberg and Lisa Chieduch in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury, commercial litigation and family law in our Westgrove Office.

s.yeremy@mainstreetlaw.ca

Laura Glew 780-960-8113

Laura began her career working as a family law and litigation paralegal in 1998. Her true passion is in working as a real estate conveyancer. Laura joined Main Street Law LLP in 2017 in the conveyancing department. She feels feels that Main Street Law LLP is among one her favorite places of employment, and is thoroughly pleased to be a part of the Main Street Law LLP team.

l.glew@mainstreetlaw.ca

Twila Lindsay 780-960-8112

Twila has been working in the legal industry since 1993. Twila joined Main Street Law LLP in 2009. Twila provides legal assistance to Joshua Allen in the practice area of Wills & Estates.

t.lindsay@mainstreetlaw.ca

Janine Ross 780-454-0387

Janine has been working in the legal industry since 1987 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2008. Janine provides secretarial support for Shauna Gibbons, Lisa Chieduch and Joshua Allen at our Edmonton office.

j.ross@mainstreetlaw.ca

Wendy Gillam 780-960-8115

Wendy has been working in the legal industry since 1989 and joined Main Street Law LLP in 2004. Wendy provides legal assistance to Kendal V.T. Power in the practice areas of general civil litigation, personal injury and commercial litigation.

w.gillam@mainstreetlaw.ca

Kayla Becker 780-960-8072

Kayla graduated from Grant McEwan in 2009 and has worked as an assistant for Tyler Perozni since that time. Kayla provides support in the practice areas of general civil litigation, real estate and corporate/commercial. Kayla is currently on maternity leave.

k.becker@mainstreetlaw.ca

Fern Hiscock 780-960-8130

Fern has worked as a Legal Assistant since 2007. She recently joined Main Street Law LLP as a real estate conveyancer. She looks forward to meeting new clients.

fern@mainstreetlaw.ca

Dana Blosser 780-960-8119

Dana’s career began in 1992 working for a personal injury law firm in Calgary for 6 years. Upon moving to Edmonton in 1999, she home-schooled her two daughters for 8 years and worked in a Chiropractic clinic for 5 years. Dana joined Main Street Law LLP in June 2017 and currently is providing assistance in the personal injury department. She is thrilled to be working at Main Street Law.

d.blosser@mainstreetlaw.ca

Tina Northcott 780-960-8674

Tina started working for Main Street Law Feb 2018 as an administrative assistant. She previously provided accounting support for her family business. Tina is very happy to be working at Main Street Law.

t.northcott@mainstreetlaw.ca

Kelsey Kelsch 780-960-8138

Kelsey started her career in 2013 as a receptionist in an Edmonton law firm and decided to become a Legal Assistant shortly thereafter. She graduated from college in 2014 and has been working as a Legal Assistant since then. Kelsey joined Main Street Law LLP in October, 2017 and assists Tarryn Klapper in the practice areas of personal injury and general civil litigation.

k.kelsch@mainstreetlaw.ca

Melanie Hudson 780-960-8668

Melanie has returned to working in the legal industry after completing her education in 2018. In addition to legal experience, she had previously worked in construction and land development administration. Melanie is currently working the administration department at Main Street Law LLP.

m.hudson@mainstreetlaw.ca